Council Resident Camps

Welcome to the Far East Council Scouts BSA Week-long Camps page!  While most units will attend the camp closest to them, the Council does encourage units to look at all three camps and choose the one that appeals to them the most!  It is extremely important for unit leadership to be aware of all suspense dates and to thoroughly read through the Camp Guide before signing up.  Also check back often as any changes will be posted on the council website.

Camp Dragon 2023

Location:  White Beach, Okinawa

Dates: 26 March - 1 April 2023

Camp Okami 2023

Location: Tama Hills, Tama, Japan

Dates:  11-17 June 2023

Tiger Adventure Camp 2023

Location: Camp Casey, Korea

Dates:  25 June - 1 July 2023


Trilogy Camp Nepal 2023

Location: Camp Kakani International Scout Centre, Nepal

Dates:  23-29 July 2023


General Info

STAFF APPLICATIONS ARE BEING ACCEPTED NOW.  APPLICATION IS POSTED BELOW:

Camp Dragon Staff Applications due 15 January 2023Email to Ian Scott imscott1107@gmail.com  AND Frank Paolo Francesco.Paolo@scouting.org

Camp Okami Staff Applications due 15 March 2023Email to Hope Carter carter_hope@yahoo.com   AND Aaron Rhoads aaron.rhoads@scouting.org

Tiger Adventure Camp 2023 Applications due 15 March 2023.  Email to Nick Pollacia npollacia@gmail.com AND Frank Paolo Francesco.Paolo@scouting.org

Trilogy Camp Nepal Staff Applications due 15 March 2023.   Email to Jon Justine jojustine@crics.asia AND Rob Davis Robert.Davis@scouting.org