Council Board

Far East CouncilCouncil Executive Committee

David Nichols

Council President

Marty Roberts

Council Commissioner

Mark Francis

Scout Executive / CEO

Doug Hymas

Executive Vice President / Treasurer

Zac Gunther

Vice President of Admin

Earl Jackson

Vice President of Program

Slater Rhea

Vice President of Membership

Laura Gutzwiller

Vice President of Finance

Paul Adkins

Vice President of Asia South & West

Don Riegger

Council Strategic Plan Lead
Far East CouncilExecutive Board MembersIn addition to those listed as Executive Committee Members

Dennis Pugh

Asia West District Chair

Paul Adkins

Asia South District Chair

Dale Scholle

Asia East District Chair

Earl Jackson

Asia Central District Chair

Michael Li

Asia West District Commissioner

Jon Justine

Asia South District Commissioner

Brett Gilbert

Asia East District Commissioner / Endowment Co-Chair

John Traylor

Asia Central District Commissioner / NESA/Alumni Relations Committee Chair

Bill Bryson

Past Council President

Edgar "Ed" LaBenne

Council Advancement Chair

Kelli Newbry

Council Camping Chair

Dale Scholle

Council Training Chair

Dan O'Neill

Lodge Adviser / Assistant Council Commissioner

Bennett S.

Youth Member at Large /
Lodge Chief

Angelo Manarang

Council Venturing Chair

Jed Estantian

Council Sea Scouts Chair

Nancy Gutzwiller

Youth Member at Large

Justin Wentworth

Council Communications Chair

Dave Nakabayashi

International Representative (Japan)

Harry Long

International Representative (Australia)

Jacob Caones

International Representative (Philippines)

Necia Gilbert

Endowment Co-Chair

Dan Whitaker

Julie Fukuda

Ken Ellett

Mallory Riegger

Melissa Mora

Nina Handoko

Sarah Rumme

Tanya Peacock

Brad Parker

Far East CouncilAdvisory Council

Justin "Jay" Wentworth III

Youth Protection Chair / Past Council President

Ken Nakai

International Representative (Okinawa)

Todd Riikonen-Gelinas

International Representative

Justin Vaughan

International Representative (Indonesia)

Alex Siegel

Bruce Deaner

Colin Yarker

David Filbeck

Dennis Bishop

Eric Francis

Frank Striegl

Leo Chang

Monique Wong

Noel Aranas

Rick Hathaway

Rob Keister

Shawn Welsh