NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA)

The National Eagle Scout Association established the NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA) to commemorate the Boy Scouts of America’s 100th Anniversary in 2010. Since its inception, the award has become an important recognition among Eagle Scouts, recognizing their distinction within their profession and/or service to the nation and having a strong record of voluntary service to their community.   If you would like more information on the NOESA or would like to nominate an individual, please click here by 31 January each year.

Far East Council Recipients

David William Nichols - 2022
Daniel J. O'Neill - 2020
Arthur Matthew Luebbers III - 2017
Harry George Long - 2017
Eric M. Francis - 2016
Rob Keister - 2016
Richard P. Walters - 2012
Michael Brenyo - 2011